Press Sponsors Events For Sale
Merch Team Photos Contact

Archived News:
1April 19th, 2014 - After being rained out on Friday night at Farley Speedway (Farley, Iowa), Jason made the trip to Davenport Speedway (Davenport, Iowa) for a $3,500 to win event co-sanctioned by the Corn Belt Clash (CBC) Late Model Series and MARS DIRTCar Series. Rauen started his night with a ninth to fourth run in the heat race to lock into the eleventh starting spot for the finale. He battled near the top ten early on in the feature before crossing the finish line in eleventh. Complete results can be found at or

1Jason took his #98 Late Model into battle with the Deery Brothers Summer Series on Saturday evening at Jackson County Speedway (Maquoketa, Iowa). Thirty-seven entries were on hand with a $3,000 winner's check on the line for the event, and Rauen missed the transfer into the main event via heat race action forcing him to run a b-main. He went on to claim the win in the b-main to lock into the thirteenth starting position for the main event. In the feature Jason advanced four spot on his way to a ninth place finish at the checkered flag. Full results from the event are available at

1April 12th, 2014 - Jason opened his 2014 campaign with a pair of events on the Deery Brothers Summer Series Late Model tour over the weekend. Action began on Friday evening at Davenport Speedway (Davenport, Iowa) as a stout field of forty-one entries registered for the $3,000-to-win program. Rauen began his night with a third place finish in his heat race to lock into the fifteenth starting position for the main event. In the feature Jason battled around mid-pack for much of the event before recording a fifteenth place finish in the final rundown.

On Saturday night another $3,000-to-win, tour event was held at West Liberty Speedway (West Liberty, Iowa) as thirty-one entries registered for battle. Rauen once again finish third in his heat race which earned him the eleventh starting position on the feature grid. During the course of the feature, Jason drove by six other competitors en route to a fifth place finish behind race winner Colby Springsteen, Jeff Aikey, Nick Marolf, and Justin Kay.

Complete results from the weekend are available at